PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 30 AUGUST 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN

HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Abdeslam Amrani (Chair)
Obajimi Adefiranye
Anne Affiku
Jenni Clutten
Vincent Davis
Amanda De Ryk
Jim Mallory
Stephen Padmore
Jacq Paschoud
Sam Owolabi-Oluyole

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 21 August 2012

For further information please contact: Shelley McPhee Committee Co-ordinator 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 8701 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	55-59 HONOR OAK PARK SE23	Crofton Park	7 - 28
4.	78 CANADIAN AVENUE SE6	Catford South	29 - 36
5.	21 LOAMPIT HILL SE13	Ladywell	37 - 60
6.	171 NEW CROSS ROAD SE14	New Cross	61 - 68